The team

Executive Comittee

Luis Pérez Freire - Director General de Gradiant

Luis Pérez Freire

Executive Director

FJIMENEZ

Fernando Jimenez Míguez

General Manager

david_chaves01

David Chaves Diéguez

Networked Intelligent Systems (iNets) Area Director

helena_fernandez_arriba

Helena Fernández

eHealth Area Director

daniel_gonzalez

Daniel González Jímenez

Multimodal Information Area Director

jmem_2

Jorge Munir El Malek Vázquez

Communications Area Director

antia_fernandez01

Antía Fernández López

Services and Applications Area Director Multimodal Information

Multimodal Information

ACosta Land

Artur Costa Pazo

acosta@gradiant.org
dani_pereira_01

Daniel Pereira Fernández

dpereira@gradiant.org
Daniel-Perez-Cabo-Port

Daniel Pérez Cabo

dperez@gradiant.org
diego_perez

Diego Pérez Vieites

dperez@gradiant.org
dolores_nunez

Dolores Núñez Taboada

dnunez@gradiant.org
esteban01

Esteban Vázquez Fernández

evazquez@gradiant.org
jsr_2

Francisco Javier Sánchez Rois

jsanchez@gradiant.org
hugo 2

Hugo R. García-Pardo Rodriguez

hgpardo@gradiant.org
icaro

Icaro Alvarez Giménez

ialvarez@gradiant.org
logo 135x65

Jorge Naya Macías

jose_antonio_artolazabal_arriba

Jose Antonio Rodríguez Artolazábal

jarodriguez@gradiant.org
juanjo_moreira01

Juan José Moreira Pérez

jmoreira@gradiant.org
pdago

Pablo Dago Casas

pdago@gradiant.org
raquel_dosil01

Raquel Dosil Lago

rdosil@gradiant.org
vmachado

Vicente Machado Fernandes

vmachado@gradiant.org

Networked Intelligent Systems (iNets)

aportabales

Adrián Portabales Goberna

aportabales@gradiant.org
bruno_fernandez_castro_arriba

Bruno Fernández Castro

bfernandez@gradiant.org
cgiraldo

Carlos Giraldo Rodríguez

cgiraldo@gradiant.org
dani_garcia

Daniel García Coego

dgarcia0gradiant.org
diego_celix

Diego Célix Salgado

dcelix@gradiant.org
hector_cerezo01

Héctor Cerezo Costa

hcerezo@gradiant.org
JoaquinLago

Joaquín Lago Fernández

jlago@gradiant.org
jorge_munhoz_arriba

Jorge Muñoz Castañer

jorgem@gradiant.org
manuela_martin_arriba

Manuela I. Martín Vicente

mmartin@gradiant.org
miguel_angel_silva

Miguel Ángel Silva Miguélez

msilva@gradiant.org
rafa_martinez01

Rafael P. Martínez Álvarez

rmartinez@gradiant.org
vanesa_fernandez

Vanesa Fernández Díaz

vfernandez@gradiant.org
logo 135x65

Victor Alonso Macías

Services And Applications

img_9335

Agustín Cañas

acanas@gradiant.org
Alberto gutierrez maceiras

Alberto Gutiérrez Maceiras

agutierrez@gradiant.org
alexandre_pellitero01

Alexandre Pellitero Rivero

apellitero@gradiant.org
logo 135x65

Borja Pintos Castro

dani_rodriguez

Daniel A. Rodríguez Silva

darguez@gradiant.org

David Acuña

David Fernández Hermida

David Fernández Hermida

dfernandez@gradiant.org
FerVilas

Fernando Vilas Maciel

fvilas@gradiant.org
GJbalsa

Gonzalo Jiménez Balsa

gjimenez@gradiant.org
logo 135x65

Iago Lluque Fandiño

ilopezgradiant-org

Iago López Román

logo 135x65

Ivan García Nogueiras

Jaime Loureiro Acuña

jgalonso

Javier García Alonso

jgalonso@gradiant.org
logo 135x65

Javier Guzmán Figueira Domínguez

jose_luis_otero

Jose Luis Otero Pena

jlotero@gradiant.org
juan_gonzalez_01

Juan González – Security & Privacy Lead

lilian_adkinson01

Lilian Adkinson Orellana

ladkinson@gradiant.org
Lgarcía

Lorenzo García

lgarcia@gradiant.org
logo_gradiant_p

Manuel Antonio Fernández Montecelo

nmvillanueva

Nora Martínez Villanueva

nmvillanueva@gradiant.org
logo 135x65

Rafael Cid Ançay

Rsalgado

Roberto Salgado

rsalgado@gradiant.org
ruben_miguez_portrait

Rubén Míguez

rmiguez0gradiant.org

Communications

Tornero

Alexandre Tornero

atornero@gradiant.org
logo 135x65

Andrés Ferreiro

logo 135x65

Brais Ares

logo 135x65

Daniel Esperón

desperon@gradiant.org
logo 135x65

Daniel Esperón

david_fondo01

David Fondo Ferreiro

erey

Elena Rey Villaverde

erey@gradiant.org
iago_gomez

Iago Gómez Alonso

igomez@gradiant.org
JARnegro

Jose Antonio Rodríguez Negro

jrodriguez@gradiant.org
JBenito

José Benito Diéguez Teixeira

jdieguez@gradiant.org

Lucas Val Terón

luis_perez_roca

Luis Pérez Roca

lproca0gradiant.org
María_Crego_Blanco

María Crego Blanco

mcrego@gradiant.org
logo 135x65

Pablo Berdullas Tomé

PGLand

Pablo González

pgonzalez@gradiant.org
pablo_losada01

Pablo Losada Sanisidro

plosada@gradiant.org

eHealth

logo 135x65

Daniel Abal Freire

img_2382

Filipe Bernardino Fernandes

ffernandes@gradiant.org
LGonzalez-Port-1

Lorena González Castro

lgonzalez@gradiant.org
logo 135x65

Luis Manuel Morán Hermida

logo 135x65

Luis Miguel Louzao Hernández

logo 135x65

Pablo Barreiro

img_2308_

Victoria M. Cal González

vcal@gradiant.org

Administration and Support

alicia_jimenez

Alicia Jiménez

ajimenez@gradiant.org
iria_perez02

Iria Pérez Pintos

iperez@gradiant.org
isabel_codes

Isabel Codes Saenz

icodes@gradiant.org
jesuspeleteiro

Jesús Peleteiro Suárez

jpeleteiro@gradiant.org
chemadorado

Jose Manuel Dorado Pardo

jdorado@gradiant.org
LTorrejon

Leticia Torrejón Casalderrey

ltorrejon@gradiant.org
malvarez

Marcos Álvarez Díaz

malvarez@gradiant.org
producto_biometric_speaker

Miguel Regueiro Alonso

mregueiro@gradiant.org
Natalia P

Natalia Rivas Belmonte

nrivas@gradiant.org
sara_campos01

Sara Campos Márquez

scampos@gradiant.org